your shopping cart is empty

ihr einkaufswagen ist leer
cracked anegg records
renee yoxon, mark ferguson - here we go again
renee yoxon, mark ferguson
here we go again
2012 | mahogany jazz (us-import)
audio cd | 18,00 EUR

US Import!

musicians | musiker: renée yoxon/vocals; mark fergusson/piano, trombone; joel kerr/bass; jeff asselin/drums; rené gely/guitar; craig pedersen/trumpet; frank lozano/saxophone;

description: a collection of original jazz compositions that explore the timeless themes of love and loss, yoxon & ferguson’s songs evoke the old style of the great american songbook, infusing them with an updated harmonic sense and contemporary jazz practices.
tracks & titles samples time
01 so far prelisten 04:42
02 drinking coffee prelisten 04:32
03 here we go again prelisten 04:36
04 watching prelisten 05:55
05 just say the word prelisten 04:14
06 just as we are prelisten 03:37
07 sao paulo prelisten 05:09
08 canary prelisten 04:29
09 titel prelisten 03:59
10 have we been in love before? prelisten 05:22
11 don't go prelisten 03:47
12 there's only you prelisten 03:23